Gerihatrix (2019 Spring)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Manager

  Stephanie Hughes (703) 786-9589 EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A Y R
01. Boyle, Hannah - - - - -
02. Curtin, Michelle - - - - -
03. Curtin, Michelle - - - - -
04. Daley, Sharon - - - - -
05. Derwin, Robin - - - - -
06. Hanlein, Claire - - - - -
07. Hessie, Maria - - - - -
08. Hughes, Stephanie - - - - -
09. Lindberg, Rhonda - - - - -
10. Macri, Cynthia - - - - -
11. McAndrew, Sara - - - - -
12. Powers, Donna - - - - -
13. Rixon, Wanda - - - - -
14. Rudy, Jill - - - - -
15. schade, mary - - - - -
16. Splendore, Kate - - - - -
17. Wolff, Hollis - - - - -
Grand Masters GP W L T GF GA Pts
GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; Pts: Points;
. Cheetahs 990031350
. Bugs 10721281745
. Primetime 10640191335
. Ageless Wonders 9432151427
. Fire and Ice 95139127
. Wolff Pack 10361152824
. Gerihatrix 1033481221
. Motley Crew 8242101518
. Purple Reign 93336518
. Buttercups 9261102016
. Chili Peppers 93425616
. Genesis 1025371516
. Midlife Crisis 815291414
. Silver Streaks 1015441311

Gerihatrix Schedule MR: Match Report

GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
March 2019
5 Sat Mar 23 2:40 pm Motley Crew 1:1 Gerihatrix Wakefield #5
April 2019
35 Wed Apr 3 8:00 pm Bugs 5:0 Gerihatrix Pine Ridge #6
66 Sat Apr 13 9:40 am Gerihatrix 0:0 Fire and Ice WT Woodson HS Stadium
95 Sat Apr 27 11:20 am Midlife Crisis 3:1 Gerihatrix WT Woodson HS Auxiliary
May 2019
119 Sat May 4 11:20 am Gerihatrix 1:0 Purple Reign WT Woodson HS Auxiliary
143 Sat May 11 4:20 pm Wolff Pack 1:0 Gerihatrix WT Woodson HS Stadium
164 Sat May 18 2:40 pm Gerihatrix 1:0 Chili Peppers WT Woodson HS Stadium
June 2019
197 Sat Jun 1 1:00 pm Gerihatrix 2:0 Buttercups WT Woodson HS Stadium
19 Thu Jun 6 8:30 pm Gerihatrix 2:2 Ageless Wonders WT Woodson HS Auxiliary
208 Sat Jun 8 11:20 am Silver Streaks 0:0 Gerihatrix WT Woodson HS Auxiliary