Chili Peppers (2019 Spring)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Manager

  Chris Terpak-Malm (703)371-4011 EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A Y R
01. Abruzzi, Gabriella - - - - -
02. Bishop, Jennifer - - - - -
03. Boone, Meg - - - - -
04. Danielson, Dianne - - - - -
05. Fraser, Melina - - - - -
06. Glahe, Cameron - - - - -
07. Hildebrand, juanita - - - - -
08. Huberman Hayes, Lori - - - - -
09. Kelly, Laura - - - - -
10. Leonard, Patti - - - - -
11. Moretti, Brenda - - - - -
12. Porter, Eileen - - - - -
13. Saladino, Meghan - - - - -
14. Shedd, Julie - - - - -
15. Shevlin, Kellie - - - - -
16. Steinhilber, Teresa - - - - -
17. Terpak-Malm, Chris - - - - -
Grand Masters GP W L T GF GA Pts
GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; Pts: Points;
. Cheetahs 990031350
. Bugs 10721281745
. Primetime 10640191335
. Ageless Wonders 9432151427
. Fire and Ice 95139127
. Wolff Pack 10361152824
. Gerihatrix 1033481221
. Motley Crew 8242101518
. Purple Reign 93336518
. Buttercups 9261102016
. Chili Peppers 93425616
. Genesis 1025371516
. Midlife Crisis 815291414
. Silver Streaks 1015441311

Chili Peppers Schedule MR: Match Report

GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
March 2019
3 Sat Mar 23 11:20 am Ageless Wonders 2:0 Chili Peppers Wakefield #5
April 2019
44 Sat Apr 6 1:00 pm Chili Peppers 0:1 Fire and Ice WT Woodson HS Stadium
67 Sat Apr 13 8:00 am Buttercups 0:2 Chili Peppers WT Woodson HS Stadium
94 Sat Apr 27 9:40 am Chili Peppers 0:0 Silver Streaks WT Woodson HS Auxiliary
May 2019
117 Sat May 4 8:00 am Chili Peppers 0:1 Genesis WT Woodson HS Auxiliary
142 Sat May 11 2:40 pm Purple Reign vs Chili Peppers WT Woodson HS Stadium
164 Sat May 18 2:40 pm Gerihatrix 1:0 Chili Peppers WT Woodson HS Stadium
June 2019
194 Sat Jun 1 8:00 am Chili Peppers 2:1 Genesis WT Woodson HS Auxiliary
209 Sat Jun 8 1:00 pm Fire and Ice 0:0 Chili Peppers WT Woodson HS Stadium
23 Sat Jun 15 2:40 pm Chili Peppers 1:0 Purple Reign WT Woodson HS Stadium