Cheetahs (2019 Spring)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Manager

  Aimee Harwick (703) 400-0298 EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A Y R
01. Austin, Carlye - - - - -
02. Bui, Kiana - - - - -
03. Cornwell, Colleen - - - - -
04. Dickens, Stephanie - - - - -
05. Forte, Tiffany - - - - -
06. Harwick, Aimee - - - - -
07. Kortsch, Kate - - - - -
08. McCabe, Patty - - - - -
09. Murillo, Barbara - - - - -
10. Murray, Jodi - - - - -
11. Nyren, Jacqueline - - - - -
12. Pineda, Kateri - - - - -
13. Samuels, Suzanne - - - - -
14. Smith, Sara - - - - -
15. Vita, Angela - - - - -
16. Weader, Shannon - - - - -
Grand Masters GP W L T GF GA Pts
GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; Pts: Points;
. Cheetahs 990031350
. Bugs 10721281745
. Primetime 10640191335
. Ageless Wonders 9432151427
. Fire and Ice 95139127
. Wolff Pack 10361152824
. Gerihatrix 1033481221
. Motley Crew 8242101518
. Purple Reign 93336518
. Buttercups 9261102016
. Chili Peppers 93425616
. Genesis 1025371516
. Midlife Crisis 815291414
. Silver Streaks 1015441311

Cheetahs Schedule MR: Match Report

GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
March 2019
17 Thu Mar 28 8:30 pm Cheetahs 6:0 Bugs WT Woodson HS Auxiliary
April 2019
37 Thu Apr 4 9:15 pm Cheetahs 1:0 Midlife Crisis Pine Ridge #4
57 Thu Apr 11 8:00 pm Cheetahs 2:1 Primetime Pine Ridge #4
89 Thu Apr 25 8:00 pm Cheetahs 5:0 Wolff Pack Pine Ridge #4
May 2019
134 Thu May 9 8:00 pm Ageless Wonders 0:5 Cheetahs Pine Ridge #4
156 Thu May 16 9:15 pm Midlife Crisis 1:2 Cheetahs Pine Ridge #4
178 Thu May 23 9:15 pm Wolff Pack 0:3 Cheetahs Pine Ridge #4
June 2019
205 Thu Jun 6 9:00 pm Bugs 1:3 Cheetahs Pine Ridge #6
193 Tue Jun 11 7:30 pm Cheetahs 4:0 Primetime Wakefield #5
116 Thu Jun 13 8:00 pm Buttercups vs Cheetahs Pine Ridge #4