Buttercups (2019 Spring)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Manager

  Laura Martin (703) 582-6516 EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A Y R
15 01. Arias, Jenny - - - - -
11 02. Bennett-Hague, Beth - - - - -
22 03. Cochrane, Heather - - - - -
19 04. dvorak, donna - - - - -
17 05. Everly, Cecilia - - - - -
06. Ferrick, Becca - - - - -
07. galang, eleanor - - - - -
08. Haynes, Laurel - - - - -
09. Kenney, Elise - - - - -
10. MACK, CONSTANCE - - - - -
12 11. Martin, Laura - - - - -
12. Maupin, Jacquie - - - - -
13. Nurmi, Jessica - - - - -
14. Schoolmeester, Cathy - - - - -
15. Smetek, Jennifer - - - - -
16. Speir, Katy - - - - -
17. Townsend, Tracy - - - - -
18. Witters, Kristin - - - - -
Grand Masters GP W L T GF GA Pts
GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; Pts: Points;
. Cheetahs 990031350
. Bugs 10721281745
. Primetime 10640191335
. Ageless Wonders 9432151427
. Fire and Ice 95139127
. Wolff Pack 10361152824
. Gerihatrix 1033481221
. Motley Crew 8242101518
. Purple Reign 93336518
. Buttercups 9261102016
. Chili Peppers 93425616
. Genesis 1025371516
. Midlife Crisis 815291414
. Silver Streaks 1015441311

Buttercups Schedule MR: Match Report

GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
April 2019
33 Wed Apr 3 7:30 pm Buttercups 3:3 Motley Crew Wakefield #5
67 Sat Apr 13 8:00 am Buttercups 0:2 Chili Peppers WT Woodson HS Stadium
75 Wed Apr 17 9:15 pm Primetime 3:0 Buttercups Wakefield #5
93 Sat Apr 27 8:00 am Buttercups 4:1 Genesis WT Woodson HS Auxiliary
May 2019
141 Sat May 11 1:00 pm Fire and Ice 0:1 Buttercups WT Woodson HS Stadium
176 Wed May 22 8:00 pm Purple Reign 2:0 Buttercups Pine Ridge #6
153 Mon May 27 7:30 pm Ageless Wonders 3:1 Buttercups Wakefield #5
June 2019
197 Sat Jun 1 1:00 pm Gerihatrix 2:0 Buttercups WT Woodson HS Stadium
21 Mon Jun 10 7:30 pm Buttercups 1:4 Wolff Pack Wakefield #5
116 Thu Jun 13 8:00 pm Buttercups vs Cheetahs Pine Ridge #4