Vintage (2018 Spring)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Assistant Coach

  Lynn Beveridge   EMAIL

Manager

  Jeanne Farris   EMAIL

Asst. Coach

  Janet Meiburger   EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A Y R
2 01. Beveridge, Lynn - - - - -
20 02. Chagnot, Roberta - - - - -
10 03. Colby, Stacey - - - - -
22 04. Daley, Sharon - - - - -
4 05. Farris, Jeanne - - - - -
16 06. Harrington, Cheri - - - - -
28 07. Kennell, Elaine - - - - -
19 08. Knutson, Kris - - - - -
11 09. Lindberg, Rhonda - - - - -
1 10. Loss, Gretchen - - - - -
41 11. Magee, Molly - - - - -
13 12. Martin, Pat - - - - -
3 13. Maynard, Syd - - - - -
9 14. Meiburger, Janet - - - - -
50 15. Merchant, Dea - - - - -
27 16. nagy, Anne - - - - -
12 17. Oliver, Karen - - - - -
7 18. Quin, Carol - - - - -
33 19. Thomas, Katherine Diane - - - - -
5 20. Thompson, Karen - - - - -
60 21. Verdon, Tamara - - - - -
Great Grand Masters GP W L T GF GA Pts
GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; Pts: Points;
. SIS 10910311254
. Midlife United 1091028647
. Shots 10541201435
. Spirit 1051414833
. Vintage 10325121126
. Stardust 1015471214
. Classics 1026231911
. Kickback 100826258
. Motley Crew II 101723178

Vintage Schedule MR: Match Report

GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
April 2018
5 Tue Apr 3 8:00 pm Vintage 3:0 Motley Crew II Pine Ridge #4
30 Tue Apr 10 9:30 pm Vintage 1:1 Spirit WT Woodson HS Auxiliary
47 Tue Apr 17 8:00 pm Midlife United 2:0 Vintage Pine Ridge #4
69 Tue Apr 24 9:30 pm Vintage 3:5 SIS Pine Ridge #4
May 2018
91 Tue May 1 8:00 pm Stardust 0:0 Vintage WT Woodson HS Auxiliary
115 Tue May 8 9:30 pm Vintage 0:0 Classics WT Woodson HS Auxiliary
154 Tue May 22 8:00 pm Kickback 0:1 Vintage Pine Ridge #4
June 2018
189 Tue Jun 5 9:30 pm Shots 1:1 Vintage Pine Ridge #4
205 Tue Jun 12 9:00 pm Vintage 2:1 Stardust Wakefield #5
134 Tue Jun 19 8:00 pm Spirit 1:1 Vintage WT Woodson HS Auxiliary