Stardust (2018 Spring)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Manager

  Sharon Parr   EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A Y R
01. Appleby, Julie - - - - -
02. Baker, Lori - - - - -
03. Bauman, Helene - - - - -
04. Bergthorson, Freyja - - - - -
05. Corl, Sharon - - - - -
06. Everett, Carol - - - - -
07. Hahn, Lori - - - - -
08. Lazirko, Barbara - - - - -
09. Parr, Sharon - - - - -
10. Rollow, Paula - - - - -
11. Rowland, Mary - - - - -
12. sanders, maureen - - - - -
13. Shalewitz, Suzanne - - - - -
14. Soininen, Julie - - - - -
15. Tejada, Cecilia - - - - -
16. Torre, Janice - - - - -
17. Toscano, Carmen - - - - -
18. Velasquez, Claudia - - - - -
19. Yardley, Chris - - - - -
Great Grand Masters GP W L T GF GA Pts
GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; Pts: Points;
. SIS 10910311254
. Midlife United 1091028647
. Shots 10541201435
. Spirit 1051414833
. Vintage 10325121126
. Stardust 1015471214
. Classics 1026231911
. Kickback 100826258
. Motley Crew II 101723178

Stardust Schedule MR: Match Report

GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
April 2018
28 Tue Apr 10 9:30 pm Motley Crew II 1:0 Stardust Pine Ridge #4
50 Tue Apr 17 9:30 pm Stardust 3:1 Kickback WT Woodson HS Auxiliary
68 Tue Apr 24 8:00 pm Stardust 1:1 Spirit Pine Ridge #4
May 2018
91 Tue May 1 8:00 pm Stardust 0:0 Vintage WT Woodson HS Auxiliary
112 Tue May 8 8:00 pm Stardust 0:3 Shots Pine Ridge #4
155 Tue May 22 9:30 pm Spirit 2:1 Stardust Pine Ridge #4
169 Tue May 29 8:00 pm Stardust 0:0 Motley Crew II WT Woodson HS Auxiliary
June 2018
205 Tue Jun 12 9:00 pm Vintage 2:1 Stardust Wakefield #5
190 Thu Jun 14 9:00 pm Kickback 1:1 Stardust Pine Ridge #6
135 Tue Jun 19 9:30 pm Midlife United 1:0 Stardust WT Woodson HS Auxiliary