Motley Crew II (2018 Spring)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Manager

  Rachel Martinez (703) 862-3697 EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A Y R
01. Bolkhovitinov, Dr. Nadine - - - - -
02. burke, dava - - - - -
03. Harding, Mary - - - - -
04. Hessie, Maria - - - - -
05. Linney, Amy - - - - -
06. Martinez, Rachel - - - - -
07. Mento, Paige - - - - -
08. Mrachek, Susan - - - - -
09. Raicht-Gray, Eileen - - - - -
10. Recinos, Lynn - - - - -
11. Sackman, Debbie - - - - -
12. Scharpf, Kellie - - - - -
13. Schulstad, Penny - - - - -
14. Shipp, Jody - - - - -
15. trusty, edith - - - - -
16. West, Valerie - - - - -
17. White, Mary - - - - -
Great Grand Masters GP W L T GF GA Pts
GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; Pts: Points;
. SIS 10910311254
. Midlife United 1091028647
. Shots 10541201435
. Spirit 1051414833
. Vintage 10325121126
. Stardust 1015471214
. Classics 1026231911
. Kickback 100826258
. Motley Crew II 101723178

Motley Crew II Schedule MR: Match Report

GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
April 2018
5 Tue Apr 3 8:00 pm Vintage 3:0 Motley Crew II Pine Ridge #4
28 Tue Apr 10 9:30 pm Motley Crew II 1:0 Stardust Pine Ridge #4
49 Tue Apr 17 8:00 pm Motley Crew II 0:3 Spirit WT Woodson HS Auxiliary
May 2018
92 Tue May 1 9:30 pm Kickback 1:1 Motley Crew II WT Woodson HS Auxiliary
113 Tue May 8 9:30 pm Motley Crew II 0:2 Midlife United Pine Ridge #4
169 Tue May 29 8:00 pm Stardust 0:0 Motley Crew II WT Woodson HS Auxiliary
June 2018
203 Tue Jun 12 9:30 pm SIS 4:1 Motley Crew II Pine Ridge #4
191 Thu Jun 14 9:30 pm Spirit 1:0 Motley Crew II Pine Ridge #4
132 Tue Jun 19 8:00 pm Motley Crew II 0:1 Classics Pine Ridge #4
70 Thu Jun 21 8:00 pm Motley Crew II 0:2 Shots Pine Ridge #4