Classics (2018 Spring)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Manager

  Deborah Farley (703) 447-5509 EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A Y R
01. Coder, Jean - - - - -
02. eilenberger, dawn - - - - -
03. Farley, Deborah - - - - -
04. Fletcher, Claudia - - - - -
05. Garrahan, MaryAnn - - - - -
06. Gilley, Kristen - - - - -
07. Graf, Betty - - - - -
08. Griffith, Ginny - - - - -
09. Ketchum, Karen - - - - -
10. Kratzke, Diem - - - - -
11. Macri, Cynthia - - - - -
12. Ninomiya, Lisa - - - - -
13. Prange, Beth - - - - -
14. Szewczyk, Celeste - - - - -
15. Terpak-Malm, Chris - - - - -
16. Wallace, Shana - - - - -
17. Zane, Daria - - - - -
Great Grand Masters GP W L T GF GA Pts
GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; Pts: Points;
. SIS 10910311254
. Midlife United 1091028647
. Shots 10541201435
. Spirit 1051414833
. Vintage 10325121126
. Stardust 1015471214
. Classics 1026231911
. Kickback 100826258
. Motley Crew II 101723178

Classics Schedule MR: Match Report

GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
April 2018
8 Tue Apr 3 9:30 pm Shots 3:0 Classics WT Woodson HS Auxiliary
29 Tue Apr 10 8:00 pm Classics 0:2 SIS WT Woodson HS Auxiliary
May 2018
89 Tue May 1 8:00 pm Classics 0:6 Midlife United Pine Ridge #4
115 Tue May 8 9:30 pm Vintage 0:0 Classics WT Woodson HS Auxiliary
157 Tue May 22 9:30 pm Classics 0:4 Shots WT Woodson HS Auxiliary
170 Tue May 29 9:30 pm Spirit 0:0 Classics WT Woodson HS Auxiliary
June 2018
188 Tue Jun 5 8:00 pm Classics 0:3 SIS Pine Ridge #4
206 Thu Jun 14 8:00 pm Midlife United 1:0 Classics Pine Ridge #4
132 Tue Jun 19 8:00 pm Motley Crew II 0:1 Classics Pine Ridge #4
71 Thu Jun 21 9:30 pm Classics 2:0 Kickback Pine Ridge #4