Fairfax Women's Soccer Association 2019 Spring
Open GP W L T GF GA Pts
01. Defiance   7610331337
02. Herricanes   550016427
03. Queen Bees   7331191424
04. Rapids   6231171619
05. Red Hots   7250143118
06. Victorious Secret   8251112718
07. Next Generation   8251141916
  Open
Mon, March 25, 2019
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
6   7:30 pm  Defiance 4-1 Victorious Secret Wakefield #5
Tue, March 26, 2019
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
7   7:30 pm  Queen Bees 1-2 Herricanes Wakefield #5
Fri, March 29, 2019
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
18   7:30 pm  Next Generation 5-0 Rapids Wakefield #5
Mon, April 1, 2019
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
26   9:15 pm  Rapids 4-5 Defiance Wakefield #5
Tue, April 2, 2019
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
28   9:15 pm  Red Hots 1-2 Victorious Secret Wakefield #5
Thu, April 4, 2019
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
38   9:00 pm  Queen Bees 0-0 Next Generation Pine Ridge #6
Fri, April 5, 2019
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
40   7:30 pm  Defiance 1-2 Herricanes Wakefield #5
Mon, April 8, 2019
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
48   9:15 pm  Red Hots 2-7 Defiance Wakefield #5
Tue, April 9, 2019
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
50   9:15 pm  Herricanes 6-0 Next Generation Wakefield #5
Wed, April 10, 2019
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
56   9:15 pm  Victorious Secret 0-0 Rapids Wakefield #5
Fri, April 12, 2019
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
61   9:15 pm  Queen Bees 7-1 Red Hots Wakefield #5
Tue, April 16, 2019
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
69   7:30 pm  Rapids 5-1 Red Hots Wakefield #5
70   9:15 pm  Victorious Secret 2-1 Next Generation Wakefield #5
Mon, April 22, 2019
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
79   7:30 pm  Defiance 4-3 Queen Bees Wakefield #5
Tue, April 23, 2019
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
80   7:30 pm  Next Generation 1-2 Herricanes Wakefield #5
Thu, April 25, 2019
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
91   8:30 pm  Red Hots 1-5 Rapids WT Woodson HS Auxiliary
Mon, April 29, 2019
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
100   7:30 pm  Red Hots 4-2 Victorious Secret Wakefield #5
Tue, April 30, 2019
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
102   7:30 pm  Herricanes vs Rapids Wakefield #5
103   9:15 pm  Defiance 5-0 Next Generation Wakefield #5
Thu, May 2, 2019
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
113   9:00 pm  Victorious Secret 2-4 Queen Bees Pine Ridge #6
Mon, May 6, 2019
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
123   7:30 pm  Victorious Secret 1-7 Defiance Wakefield #5
Tue, May 7, 2019
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
125   7:30 pm  Rapids 3-4 Red Hots Wakefield #5
126   9:15 pm  Herricanes 4-1 Queen Bees Wakefield #5
Fri, May 10, 2019
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
137   7:30 pm  Next Generation 1-3 Queen Bees Wakefield #5
Mon, May 13, 2019
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
145   7:30 pm  Red Hots vs Defiance Wakefield #5
Tue, May 14, 2019
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
146   7:30 pm  vs Herricanes Wakefield #5
147   9:15 pm  Queen Bees vs Rapids Wakefield #5
Wed, May 15, 2019
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
154   8:00 pm  Next Generation 6-1 Victorious Secret Pine Ridge #6
Mon, May 20, 2019
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
166   7:30 pm  Rapids vs Victorious Secret Wakefield #5
167   9:15 pm  Herricanes vs Defiance Wakefield #5
Thu, May 23, 2019
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
179   9:00 pm  Next Generation vs Red Hots Pine Ridge #6
Tue, May 28, 2019
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
181   7:30 pm  Rapids vs Next Generation Wakefield #5
182   9:15 pm  Herricanes vs Wakefield #5
Thu, May 30, 2019
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
192   8:30 pm  Victorious Secret vs Red Hots WT Woodson HS Auxiliary
191   9:00 pm  Defiance vs Queen Bees Pine Ridge #6
Tue, June 4, 2019
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
199   7:30 pm  Queen Bees vs Herricanes Wakefield #5