Fairfax Women's Soccer Association 2019 Spring
Masters GP W L T GF GA Pts
01. Magic   9900411054
02. Honey Badgers   10622472746
03. Babes (VA)   10730272245
04. Vienna United   9711311545
05. Fury   10370232325
06. Masters Choice   9252182122
07. Smashing Pumpkins   8242172321
08. Bordeaux Bleus (VA)   10190155514
09. USA   917183110
  Masters
Sat, March 23, 2019
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
4   1:00 pm  Babes 4-1 Smashing Pumpkins Wakefield #5
Tue, March 26, 2019
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
8   9:15 pm  Masters Choice 0-1 Vienna United Wakefield #5
Wed, March 27, 2019
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
13   7:30 pm  Fury 2-5 Honey Badgers Wakefield #5
15   8:00 pm  USA 0-7 Bordeaux Bleus Pine Ridge #6
Mon, April 1, 2019
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
25   7:30 pm  Bordeaux Bleus 0-5 Vienna United Wakefield #5
Tue, April 2, 2019
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
27   7:30 pm  Fury 1-0 Masters Choice Wakefield #5
Wed, April 3, 2019
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
34   9:15 pm  Honey Badgers 3-5 Magic Wakefield #5
Sat, April 6, 2019
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
41   8:00 am  Smashing Pumpkins 2-1 Fury WT Woodson HS Auxiliary
46   4:20 pm  USA 0-4 Babes WT Woodson HS Stadium
Mon, April 8, 2019
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
47   7:30 pm  Vienna United 4-0 USA Wakefield #5
Tue, April 9, 2019
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
49   7:30 pm  Magic 6-1 Masters Choice Wakefield #5
Thu, April 11, 2019
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
59   8:30 pm  Bordeaux Bleus 0-10 Fury WT Woodson HS Auxiliary
Sat, April 13, 2019
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
64   11:20 am  Babes 3-0 Honey Badgers WT Woodson HS Auxiliary
65   11:20 am  Smashing Pumpkins 1-5 Magic WT Woodson HS Stadium
Wed, April 17, 2019
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
74   7:30 pm  Bordeaux Bleus 0-11 Honey Badgers Wakefield #5
Tue, April 23, 2019
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
81   9:15 pm  Magic 3-1 Fury Wakefield #5
Wed, April 24, 2019
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
86   7:30 pm  Babes 2-6 Vienna United Wakefield #5
87   9:15 pm  Masters Choice 5-1 Bordeaux Bleus Wakefield #5
Sat, April 27, 2019
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
97   2:40 pm  Masters Choice 1-1 Smashing Pumpkins WT Woodson HS Stadium
Mon, April 29, 2019
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
101   9:15 pm  Bordeaux Bleus 3-6 Smashing Pumpkins Wakefield #5
Wed, May 1, 2019
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
108   7:30 pm  USA 1-5 Magic Wakefield #5
109   9:15 pm  Masters Choice 5-6 Honey Badgers Wakefield #5
Fri, May 3, 2019
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
115   7:30 pm  Vienna United 4-3 Fury Wakefield #5
Sat, May 4, 2019
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
122   4:20 pm  Smashing Pumpkins 1-2 Babes WT Woodson HS Stadium
Mon, May 6, 2019
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
124   9:15 pm  Masters Choice 2-2 USA Wakefield #5
Wed, May 8, 2019
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
131   7:30 pm  Honey Badgers 4-4 Smashing Pumpkins Wakefield #5
132   9:15 pm  Magic 3-1 Vienna United Wakefield #5
Thu, May 9, 2019
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
136   8:30 pm  Fury 3-0 USA WT Woodson HS Auxiliary
Sat, May 11, 2019
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
139   9:40 am  Babes 2-1 Bordeaux Bleus WT Woodson HS Auxiliary
Tue, May 14, 2019
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
146   7:30 pm  Magic vs Wakefield #5
Wed, May 15, 2019
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
152   7:30 pm  Honey Badgers 4-4 Vienna United Wakefield #5
Fri, May 17, 2019
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
158   7:30 pm  Bordeaux Bleus 0-5 USA Wakefield #5
159   9:15 pm  Fury 0-3 Masters Choice Wakefield #5
Sat, May 18, 2019
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
163   1:00 pm  Smashing Pumpkins 1-3 Babes WT Woodson HS Stadium
Tue, May 21, 2019
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
168   7:30 pm  Fury 0-3 Magic Wakefield #5
169   9:15 pm  Vienna United 3-1 Masters Choice Wakefield #5
Wed, May 22, 2019
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
175   9:15 pm  Honey Badgers 5-2 Bordeaux Bleus Wakefield #5
Tue, May 28, 2019
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
182   9:15 pm  vs Masters Choice Wakefield #5
Wed, May 29, 2019
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
187   7:30 pm  Honey Badgers 7-2 Babes Wakefield #5
189   8:00 pm  Vienna United 3-2 Fury Pine Ridge #6
188   9:15 pm  Magic 6-1 Bordeaux Bleus Wakefield #5
Sat, June 1, 2019
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
195   9:40 am  Smashing Pumpkins vs USA WT Woodson HS Auxiliary
Tue, June 4, 2019
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
200   9:15 pm  USA 0-4 Babes Wakefield #5
Wed, June 12, 2019
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
92   7:30 pm  USA 0-2 Honey Badgers Wakefield #5
Sat, June 15, 2019
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
20   9:40 am  Babes 1-5 Magic WT Woodson HS Auxiliary
22   1:00 pm  Vienna United vs Smashing Pumpkins WT Woodson HS Stadium