Fairfax Women's Soccer Association 2018 Spring
Open GP W L T GF GA Pts
01. Next Generation   9621261238
02. Victorious Secret   9630312537
03. Defiance   9522301736
04. Herricanes   641119627
05. Rapids   9270193821
06. Queen Bees   633019920
07. Red Hots   10190155216
  Open
Tue, April 3, 2018
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
3   7:30 pm  Rapids 1-7 Queen Bees Wakefield #5
4   9:15 pm  Herricanes 5-1 Defiance Wakefield #5
Wed, April 4, 2018
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
9   7:30 pm  Next Generation 1-2 Victorious Secret Wakefield #5
Tue, April 10, 2018
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
25   7:30 pm  1-3 Herricanes Wakefield #5
26   9:15 pm  Next Generation 3-2 Rapids Wakefield #5
Wed, April 11, 2018
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
31   7:30 pm  Victorious Secret 7-1 Red Hots Wakefield #5
Fri, April 13, 2018
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
37   7:30 pm  Defiance 2-1 Queen Bees Wakefield #5
Mon, April 16, 2018
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
44   9:15 pm  Rapids 3-0 Red Hots Wakefield #5
Tue, April 17, 2018
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
45   7:30 pm  Defiance 8-1 Victorious Secret Wakefield #5
46   9:15 pm  Queen Bees 2-1 Herricanes Wakefield #5
Fri, April 20, 2018
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
57   7:30 pm  Red Hots 0-2 Next Generation Wakefield #5
Mon, April 23, 2018
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
64   7:30 pm  Victorious Secret 4-3 Rapids Wakefield #5
Tue, April 24, 2018
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
66   7:30 pm  Herricanes 2-0 Next Generation Wakefield #5
67   9:15 pm  Red Hots 0-7 Queen Bees Wakefield #5
Fri, April 27, 2018
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
78   9:15 pm  Rapids 1-5 Defiance Wakefield #5
Tue, May 1, 2018
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
88   9:15 pm  Red Hots 2-7 Defiance Wakefield #5
Wed, May 2, 2018
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
93   7:30 pm  Victorious Secret vs Queen Bees Wakefield #5
Thu, May 3, 2018
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
97   8:30 pm  Defiance 1-1 Next Generation WT Woodson HS Auxiliary
96   9:15 pm  Herricanes 6-0 Rapids Pine Ridge #4
Mon, May 7, 2018
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
107   7:30 pm  Rapids 7-5 Red Hots Wakefield #5
Wed, May 9, 2018
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
118   9:00 pm  Herricanes 6-0 Pine Ridge #6
Thu, May 10, 2018
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
120   9:15 pm  Queen Bees 2-3 Next Generation Pine Ridge #4
Fri, May 11, 2018
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
122   7:30 pm  Victorious Secret 0-3 Defiance Wakefield #5
Wed, May 16, 2018
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
136   7:30 pm  Victorious Secret 7-2 Red Hots Wakefield #5
Thu, May 17, 2018
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
141   9:00 pm  Queen Bees vs Defiance Pine Ridge #6
139   9:15 pm  0-3 Herricanes Pine Ridge #4
Fri, May 18, 2018
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
142   7:30 pm  Next Generation 5-1 Rapids Wakefield #5
Mon, May 21, 2018
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
151   9:00 pm  Rapids 1-3 Victorious Secret Pine Ridge #4
Tue, May 22, 2018
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
153   9:15 pm  Queen Bees 0-2 Herricanes Wakefield #5
Wed, May 23, 2018
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
159   9:15 pm  Red Hots 1-6 Next Generation Wakefield #5
Tue, May 29, 2018
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
166   9:15 pm  Defiance 3-3 Herricanes Wakefield #5
Wed, May 30, 2018
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
172   9:15 pm  Red Hots 1-6 Victorious Secret Wakefield #5
Tue, June 5, 2018
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
186   7:30 pm  Herricanes vs Wakefield #5
187   9:15 pm  Queen Bees vs Rapids Wakefield #5
Wed, June 6, 2018
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
193   9:15 pm  Next Generation 5-1 Victorious Secret Wakefield #5
Thu, June 7, 2018
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
194   8:00 pm  Defiance 0-3 Red Hots Pine Ridge #4
Wed, June 20, 2018
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
173   7:30 pm  Next Generation vs Queen Bees Wakefield #5